top of page

PA Executive Board

The PA Executive Board is a panel of elected parents who works with the BTHS Administration and Alumni Foundation to facilitate communication, engage with families, and raise funds to support students and the Tech community. 


We welcome your comments, questions, and input. Please be in touch.

2022-2023 PA Executive Board


Hamilton Cain and Mia Lu


Ellen Goldstein

Assistant Treasurer

Li Li

Recording Co- Secretaries

Vito LaBella and Chris Zhang

Corresponding Co- Secretaries

Michael Reyes


Co-Vice Presidents of Communications

Rachel Hall Danes and Lisa Marsh

Co - Vice Presidents of Diversity & Community Engagement

​Kim Jalet and Sharon Mei

Co-Vice Presidents of Events and Volunteers

Xiaohua Hu (Sarah) and Xiu Min Wang (Annie)

Vice President of Fundraising

Samantha Abeysekera


Senior Class Parent Reps

Patricia Correge and Susan Small

Junior Class Parent Reps

Michelle Leung and Shanny Bang

Sophomore Class Parent Reps

Elton Dodson and Felix Lempert

Freshman Class Parent Reps


School Leadership Team Parent Representatives 

(SLT rep is not a PA Executive Board position)

Jennifer Bernstein
Jane Cheung
Kathy Lee
Vito LaBella
Xiaohua Hu



Parent Coordinator

Mrs. Mary Huhn


Archives:  Past Executive Board members

bottom of page