top of page

Congratulations to the Class of '24! Have a great summer everyone!

Best wishes from the 2023-2024 board members.


Photo, from left: Amy Mak, Chris Zhang, Vito LaBella, Kim Jalet, Li Li, Iris Chen, Mary Huhn, Lorraine Wong, Sharon Mei,  Rachel Hall Danes, Ken Ho, Shanny Bang, Miaoqing Lu, Hua Han, Tiffany Roberts, Inna Jackson, Felix Lempert.

bottom of page